THEORY DEPARTMENT
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society

Members of the Theory Department

September 2018
Click here to download a high resolution picture (6MB)

Director: Prof. Dr. Matthias Scheffler
Phone: +49 30 8413 4711
E-mail: schefflerfhi-berlin.mpg.de


Julia Pach
Phone: +49 30 8413 4700, Room: T 1.19
E-mail: thsecretary@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Hanna Krauter
Phone: +49 30 8413 4720, Room: T 1.20-1.21
E-mail: krauter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Jessica Pietsch
Phone: +49 30 8413 4710, Room: T 1.20-1.21
E-mail: pietsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Steffen Kangowski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4865, Room: T 0.14
E-mail: kangowski@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Emre Ahmetcik
Phone: +49 30 8413 4809, Room: T 1.15
E-mail: ahmetcik@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Alaa Akkoush
آلاء عكوش

Phone: +49 30 8413 4850, Room: T 1.03
E-mail: akkoush@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Berk Alpay
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.16
E-mail: alpay@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Carsten Baldauf
Phone: +49 30 8413 4833, Room: T 1.05
E-mail: baldauf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sheng Bi
毕升

Phone: +49 30 8413 4829, Room: M 1.04
E-mail: shengbi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Prof. Alexander Bradshaw
Phone: +49 30 8413 4860, Room: T 0.13
E-mail: bradshaw@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christian Carbogno
Phone: +49 30 8413 4816, Room: T 1.06
E-mail: carbogno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Maria Dragoumi
ΜΑΡΙΑ ΔΡΑΓΟΥΜΗ

Phone: +49 30 8413 4830, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: dragoumi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Karen Fidanyan
Phone: +49 30 8413 4825, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: fidanyan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Lucas Foppa
Phone: +49 30 8413 4823, Room: T 1.22
E-mail: foppa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Luca Ghiringhelli
Phone: +49 30 8413 4802, Room: T 1.08
E-mail: luca@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Zhong-Kang Han
韩仲康

Phone: +49 30 8413 4810, Room: T 1.15
E-mail: han@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Marcel Hülsberg
Phone: +49 30 8413 4831, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: huelsberg@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Xiaojuan Hu
胡晓娟

Phone: +49 30 8413 4804, Room: T 1.11
E-mail: xhu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Florian Knoop
Phone: +49 30 8413 4818, Room: T 1.07
E-mail: knoop@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Sebastian Kokott
Phone: +49 30 8413 4821, Room: T 0.16
E-mail: kokott@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hagen-Henrik Kowalski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4826, Room: T 1.23
E-mail: kowalski@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Marcin Krynski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4805, Room: T 1.12
E-mail: krynski@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Marcel Langer
Phone: +49 30 8413 4806, Room: T 1.12
E-mail: langer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Andreas Leitherer
Phone: +49 30 8413 4814, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: leitherer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Maja-Olivia Lenz
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.23
E-mail: lenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Konstantin Lion
Phone: +49 30 8413 4852, Room: T 1.03
E-mail: lion@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Yair Litman
Phone: +49 30 8413 4854, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: litman@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Xiangyue Liu
刘湘月

Phone: +49 30 8413 4848, Room: M 1.09
E-mail: xyliu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Milena Oehlers
Phone: +49 30 8413 4824, Room: T 1.22
E-mail: oehlers@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Sara Panahian Jand
Phone: +49 30 8413 4824, Room: T 1.22
E-mail: panahianjand@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Thomas Purcell
Phone: +49 30 8413 4853, Room: T 1.10
E-mail: purcell@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Benjamin Regler
Phone: +49 30 8413 4811, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: regler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Mariana Rossi
Phone: +49 30 8413 4839, Room: T 1.14
E-mail: rossi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Alex Shaw
Phone: +49 30 8413 4827, Room: T 1.23
E-mail: shaw@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Daniel Speckhard
许传奇

Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room:
E-mail: speckhard@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Benjamin Sutherland
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.15
E-mail: sutherland@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christopher A. Sutton
Phone: +49 30 8413 4851, Room: T 1.09
E-mail: sutton@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Haiyuan Wang
王海媛

Phone: +49 30 8413 4855, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: hwang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Weiqi Wang
王玮琦

Phone: +49 30 8413 4803, Room: T 1.11
E-mail: wang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Chuanqi Xu
许传奇

Phone: +49 30 8413 4810, Room: T 1.16
E-mail: xu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Byungchul Yeo
여병철

Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.12
E-mail: yeo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
ZhenKun Yuan
袁振坤

Phone: +49 30 8413 4856, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: yuan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Marios Zacharias
Phone: +49 30 8413 4838, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: zacharias@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Yuanyuan Zhou
周院院(院儿)

Phone: +49 30 8413 4817, Room: T 1.07
E-mail: zhou@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Chunye Zhu
朱春野

Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.11
E-mail: zhu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

[+]     

Page last modified on January 28, 2019, at 12:08 PM CET