THEORY DEPARTMENT
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society

Members of the Theory Department

May 2016
Click here to download a high resolution picture (6MB)

Director: Prof. Dr. Matthias Scheffler
Phone: +49 30 8413 4711
E-mail: schefflerfhi-berlin.mpg.de


Julia Pach
Phone: +49 30 8413 4700, Room: T 1.19
E-mail: thsecretary@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Hanna Krauter
Phone: +49 30 8413 4720, Room: T 1.20-1.21
E-mail: krauter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Anja Vestweber
Phone: +49 30 8413 4710, Room: T 1.20-1.21
E-mail: THsecretary@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Steffen Kangowski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4865, Room: T 0.14
E-mail: kangowski@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Emre Ahmetcik
Phone: +49 30 8413 4809, Room: T 1.15
E-mail: ahmetcik@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Vishikh Athavale
Phone: +49 30 8413 4805, Room: T 1.12
E-mail: athavale@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Carsten Baldauf
Phone: +49 30 8413 4836, Room: M 1.10
E-mail: baldauf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sheng Bi
毕升

Phone: +49 30 8413 4829, Room: M 1.04
E-mail: shengbi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Prof. Alexander Bradshaw
Phone: +49 30 8413 4860, Room: T 0.13
E-mail: bradshaw@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christian Carbogno
Phone: +49 30 8413 4816, Room: T 1.06
E-mail: carbogno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Fairoja Cheenicode Kabeer
Phone: +49 30 8413 4832, Room: M 1.06
E-mail: kabeer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Prof. Stefano Curtarolo
Phone: +49 30 8413 4853, Room: T 1.10
E-mail: curtarolo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Maria Dragoumi
ΜΑΡΙΑ ΔΡΑΓΟΥΜΗ

Phone: +49 30 8413 4830, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: dragoumi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Nicola Ferri
Phone: +49 30 8413 4850, Room: T 1.03
E-mail: ferri@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Luca Ghiringhelli
Phone: +49 30 8413 4802, Room: T 1.08
E-mail: luca@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Bryan Goldsmith
Phone: +49 30 8413 4808, Room: T 1.14
E-mail: goldsmith@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Zhong-Kang Han
Phone: +49 30 8413 4810, Room: T 1.15
E-mail: han@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jan Hermann
Phone: +49 30 8413 4837, Room: M 1.06
E-mail: jhermann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Arvid Ihrig
Phone: +49 30 8413 4841, Room: M 1.07
E-mail: ihrig@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Svenja Maria Janke
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.12
E-mail: janke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Johanna Klyne
Phone: +49 30 8413 4835, Room: M 1.04
E-mail: klyne@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Florian Knoop
Phone: +49 30 8413 4818, Room: T 1.07
E-mail: knoop@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sebastian Kokott
Phone: +49 30 8413 4827, Room: T 1.23
E-mail: kokott@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hagen-Henrik Kowalski
Phone: +49 30 8413 4826, Room: T 1.23
E-mail: kowalski@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Maja-Olivia Lenz
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.23
E-mail: lenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Yair Litman
Phone: +49 30 8413 4854, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: litman@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Xiangyue Liu
刘湘月

Phone: +49 30 8413 4843, Room: M 1.09
E-mail: xyliu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lixin Lu
陆丽馨

Phone: +49 30 8413 4834, Room: M 1.04
E-mail: lixinlu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Niklas Menzel
Phone: +49 30 8413 4804, Room: T 1.11
E-mail: nmenzel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Fawzi Roberto Mohamed
Phone: +49 30 8413 4821, Room: T 0.16
E-mail: mohamed@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Majid Mortazavi
مجید مرتضوی

Phone: +49 30 8413 4847, Room: M 1.06
E-mail: mortazavi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Runhai Ouyang
欧阳润海

Phone: +49 30 8413 4855, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: ouyang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Ghanshyam Pilania
Phone: +49 30 8413 4823, Room: T 1.22
E-mail: pilania@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Nathaniel Raimbault
Phone: +49 30 8413 4852, Room: T 1.03
E-mail: raimbault@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Benjamin Regler
Phone: +49 30 8413 4811, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: regler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Mariana Rossi
Phone: +49 30 8413 4864, Room: T 0.15
E-mail: rossi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Matthias Rupp
Phone: +49 30 8413 4815, Room: T 1.05
E-mail: rupp@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Alfonso Sastre
Phone: +49 30 8413 4852, Room: T 1.03
E-mail: sastre@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Huziel E. Sauceda
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.12
E-mail: sauceda@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Markus Schneider
Phone: +49 30 8413 4856, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: mschneider@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Honghui Shang
商红慧

Phone: +49 30 8413 4838, Room: M 1.03
E-mail: shang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Tonghao Shen
申同昊

Phone: +49 30 8413 4844, Room: M 1.09
E-mail: shen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Danilo Simoes Brambila
Phone: +49 30 8413 4814, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: brambila@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Adrian Steffens
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room: T 1.11
E-mail: steffens@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christopher A. Sutton
Phone: +49 30 8413 4851, Room: T 1.09
E-mail: sutton@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Alexandre Tkatchenko
Phone: +49 30 8413 , Room:
E-mail: tkatchenko@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Dr. Daria M. Tomecka
Phone: +49 30 8413 4824, Room: T 1.22
E-mail: tomecka@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Haiyuan Wang
王海媛

Phone: +49 30 8413 4855, Room: T 1.04
E-mail: hwang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Weiqi Wang
王玮琦

Phone: +49 30 8413 4803, Room: T 1.11
E-mail: wang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Yanggang Wang
王阳刚

Phone: +49 30 8413 4813, Room: T 1.16
E-mail: ywang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mohsen Yarmohammadi
محسن یارمحمدی

Phone: +49 30 8413 4825, Room: T 0.03-0.04
E-mail: yarmohammadi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Igor Ying Zhang
张颖

Phone: +49 30 8413 4833, Room: M 1.02
E-mail: zhang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Yuanyuan Zhou
周院院(院儿)

Phone: +49 30 8413 4817, Room: T 1.07
E-mail: zhou@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Angelo Ziletti
Phone: +49 30 8413 4824, Room: T 1.22
E-mail: ziletti@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

[+]     

Page last modified on May 24, 2016, at 09:04 AM CET