Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society
Research Group:
Simulations from Ab Initio Approaches:
Structure and Dynamics from Quantum Mechanics

Our group currently collaborates with other groups and research institutes. An (incomplete) list follows:

  • Prof. Jeremy Richardson (ETH Zürich)
  • Prof. Michele Ceriotti and group (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne)
  • Prof. Fernando Santos (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco)
  • Prof. Volker Blum (Duke University)
  • Prof. Luana Pedroza (Universidade Federal do ABC, Sao Paulo)
  • Prof. Alexandre Reily Rocha (Instituto de Fisica Teorica, Sao Paulo)
  • Dr. Takashi Kumagai (Fritz Haber Institute)
  • Prof. Davide Donadio (University of California, Davis)
  • Prof. Stephan Rauschenbach (University of Oxford)
  • Dr. Sabine Abb (MPI-FKF Stuttgart)


Page last modified on August 02, 2018, at 03:50 PM EST